​Organigramma

Presidente

Antonio BRASCHI​

Cattedra di Anestesia e Rianimazione

Università degli Studi di Pavia

Fondazione IRCCS Policlinico San Matteo
Viale Golgi, 19
427100 Pavia

Tel. 0382/503477 Fax 0382/527992

E-mail: antonio.braschi@unipv.it

Consiglio Dire​​ttivo

Vice Presidente

Carlo ORI

Consiglieri

Caterina AURILIO
Stefano FAENZA
Flavia PETRINI

Segretario Tesoriere

Paolo PELOSI

Assemblea

1. Agrò Felice <f.agro@unicampus.it>;
2. Amantea Bruno <amantea@unicz.it>
3. Antonelli Massimo <m.antonelli@rm.unicatt.it>;
4. Aurilio Caterina <caterina.aurilio@unina2.it>;
5. Berlot Giorgio <g.berlot@fmc.units.it>;
6. Braschi Antonio <a.braschi@smatteo.pv.it>;
7. Bruno Francesco <bruno@rianima.uniba.it>;
8. Chiaranda Maurizio <maurizio.chiaranda@uninsubria.it>;
9. Dambrosio Michele <m.dambrosio@unifg.it>;
10. De Gaudio Raffaele <araffaele.degaudio@unifi.it>;
11. Della Corte Francesco <dellacorte.f@gmail.com>;
12. Della Rocca Giorgio <giorgio.dellarocca@uniud.it>;
13. Dinino Gianfranco <gianfranco.dinino@unibo.it>;
14. Faenza Stefano <stefano.faenza@unibo.it>;
15. Fanelli Guido <guido.fanelli@unipr.it>;
16. Finco Gabriele <gabriele.finco@gmail.com>;
17. Fiore Tommaso <fiore@rianima.uniba.it>;
18. Gattinoni Luciano <gattinon@policlinico.mi.it>;
19. Giarratano Antonino <a.giarratano@unipa.it>
20. Giunta Francesco <fgiunta@med.unipi.it>;
21. Iapichino Gaetano <g.iapichino@unimi.it>;
22. Langer Martin <Martin.Langer@istitutotumori.mi.it>;
23. Melotti Rita <ritamaria.melotti@unibo.it>;
24. Ori Carlo <carloori@unipd.it>;
25. Pasqualucci Alberto <a.pasqualucci@libero.it>;
26. Peduto Vito Aldo <peduto@unipg.it>;
27. Pelaia Paolo <p.pelaia@univpm.it>;
28. Pelosi Paolo <ppelosi@hotmail.com>;
29. Pesenti Antonio <antonio.pesenti@unimib.it>;
30. Petrini Flavia <flavia.petrini@unich.it>;
31. Pinto Giovanni <giovan.pinto@tiscali.it>;
32. Polati Enrico <enrico.polati@univr.it>;
33. Proietti Rodolfo <proietti.rod@rm.unicatt.it>;
34. Ranieri Marco <marco.ranieri@unito.it>;
35. Romano Rocco <viboval@yahoo.it>;
36. Rosa Giovanni <giov.rosa@libero.it>;
37. Santangelo Ermenegildo <santangelo@unicz.it>;
38. Servillo Giuseppe <servillo@unina.it>;
39. Stocchetti Nino <stocchet@policlinico.mi.it>;
40. Zangrillo Alberto <zangrillo.alberto@hsr.it>;

© 2015 SIAARTI